Click on picture to support
Click on picture to support

My sincerest thanks – While I have not reached the target goal with just 20 hours left, I want to thank everyone who has shared and supported my crowdfunding campaign. Believe me when I say that I know I am blessed to have the kind of support that translates to good people shelling out what they can to help me do what I do. In a way I really do work for you, most of the last many years this work has been unpaid and yet I am grateful to have done what my heart required me to do. If I can I will continue to do this but now I must find a way to pay bills as well.

It is worth noting that in all this time I have not taken one penny from the UK government, although I qualify for financial entitlements. My attitude there is fuck’em, I ill not be beholden to their corrupt system. Aside from that you could bank on me having been portrayed as a social leach if I had taken any of the money available to me through the system. Instead I have simply done what I needed to do and had faith all that I would require would be there for me. This approach has worked, it allowed me to express myself as I need to do, and again I am grateful, so very grateful, so thank you to everyone who has helped me along the way. TJP

To support the continuation of my work on The Peoples Voice please click on the Pozible link below;
http://www.pozible.com/project/176177

Programme 3 – 9/11

Programme 1 – Palestine