I really despise fundraising and genuinely think this may be the last such campaign I will involve myself in. But the reality is that I must find a way to fund this show or simply take paid work elsewhere. For me the time to work for free is nearly done, it has been a blessing to only do what I choose to do, but family obligations make this a non-option in 2014. If you can support this campaign please do, if you cannot then please write and share why you think my Middle East Show is worth keeping on air and share this link to support. Some of you have good skills in this regard, any help you give to help me achieve this goal is seriously appreciated.


Here are some subjects already partially recorded or in the works, soon to be aired;
1) the USS Liberty
2) 9/11
3) War crimes & treason charges so as to purge the traitors among us.

If you look at the first two shows I think it is fair to say that the content is groundbreaking and complimentary to the process of creating a better world.

My ultimate goal includes eliminating the private control of debt based money with a truly publicly controlled, transparent, non-debt based system that serves people around the globe and creates abundance for all. With this achieved, fundraising campaigns like this will become unnecessary. I cannot wait for this, let us make it so ASAP!

Thank you in advance for sharing, either way 2014 is going to be an amazing year. TJP