The mass murdering criminal UK Government and its equally corrupt police, the ones who are happy to protect Israeli war criminals in the UK by destroying universal jurisdiction. The same UK that is home to the worlds biggest fraudsters and financial terrorists, otherwise known as the banksters. This same UK Police that falsely arrested me on bogus ‘fraud’ non-charges so it could steal my property and support the criminals who have attempted to destroy the much needed Trade Not Aid Mission. This pathetic and corrupt government and all of its other minions and lackeys can stick it where the sun don’t shine. I will happily go to prison in this Godforsaken land as the price for shouting the truth. So let me repeat; Israel is a criminal state. As is America, which is the ultimate terrorist state and uber-hypocrite. Israeli Mossad worked with high treason traitors in the US government to set explosives in the twin towers and building 7 on 9/11 so as to instigate the fraudulent ‘War on Terror’, a horrendously, purposely un-ending war that has maimed and murdered millions and counting. All for the ‘full spectrum dominance’agenda that intends to enslave every survivor of this madness.

What I said the other night is more than true, Israel is beyond an Apartheid state. Nelson Mandela and Desmond Tutu have made that ever-clear, the people of Palestine and the scars they bare are a never ending source of proof.

I repeat, as we continue to sit on the edge of the cliff that is full scale World War III and likely nuclear annihilation, that every racist, corrupt, war murdering state, as well as the UN in its current form, should be destroyed. This includes more than any others, the true ‘Axis of Evil’ in Israel, Britain and America. These three nations are the scourge of humanity and the greatest threat this world has ever faced. Hitler will look like a saint compared to those behind these criminal states if they have their way. Mass de-population is not a ‘theory’, it is their ultimate agenda knowing full well that the fraud they have perpetuated on all of the people is being irreversibly exposed. Their time is running out… and they know this.

These three nations, along with a disgraced and disgusting UN, must be destroyed in their current form, in their place must be people who represent the true will of the people and an absolute commitment to respect for every single persons rights. The right of people to be free and to be happy is sacrosanct, fuck you with your ‘security’ bullshit, the people want freedom and a dignified life, your Orwellian frauds are your own demise should you continue to maintain this facade of ‘democracy’ and ‘civility’. The west have acted like true barbarians and all of us from these lands are guilty for the actions of our criminal governments to one degree or another.

We as people must take responsibility, we must stop shifting blame. These bastards could never get away with what they are doing if we were not so weak, divided and ultimately pathetic. Whereas they are tyrants, we are pathetic for allowing them to exploit and violate us as they do.

There will never be peace in this world as long as we the people allow this disgusting, fraudulent scam to continue. The truth is the truth, and when we rise, the banksters more than anybody else, better beg for forgiveness. And their minions, servile minions to the powers that be, these revolting, stomach churning puppets like the Tony Blair’s and Obama’s and so on, should just spend a few years in Guantanamo to think things out a bit… if they are lucky that is.

I propose a one year amnesty period for all the criminals who come clean, but if they do not, then they should be treated as they have treated others, like sub-human animals with no rights whatsoever.

In a world like this I am ready for whatever comes my way, slander, threats, torture, imprisonment, death, I like every genuine, intelligent person know all too well the price for wielding the truth. So it really does not matter what happens to me, because whenever it is that I meet my maker I shall smile, knowing that I did my best in this very, very fucked up world of ours. I have shown my ultimate respect for all life and made my life an example of the price we should be willing to pay in order to make the world right. I am not alone, I am proud to follow in the footsteps of countless people who made one decision, to face the tyranny without fear and without compromise.

And I am hopeful, I know we the people have the ultimate power. I know it is merely a matter for us to realise this fact, to seize that power, to ultimately create a better world. A world built on truth, justice and ultimately peace.

Watch and share the speech that could mark my imprisonment. Here is the Jewish supremacist Jewish Chronicle’s article spouting their same old hasbara.
http://www.thejc.com/news/uk-news/64305/police-probe-tonges-israel-apartheid-week-rant