The weblog of Ken O'Keefe

Dale Farm (a video poem) Read by the Heretic

Dale Farm

 

As I look over Dale Farm today I see the inevitable world envisioned by the 1%

 

A toxic, scarred, inhospitable landscape, a terrestrial hell suitable for Satan himself

 

I see a socio/psychopaths delight, a delectable appetiser… with a main course of World War III… and a desert of nuclear Armageddon

 

“Coming soon to a theatre near you” (very, very short pause)  as it were

 

I see the 99% constructing the ultimate prison, a prison large enough to imprison everyone… minus the 1% and their minions that is

 

I see the 99% voluntarily entering the prison and locking the prison door behind the last man, woman and child

 

I see the 1% with devils smiles as the 99% grovel

 

I see the 99% begging to be liberated by the 1%

 

I see the 1% laughing fiendishly, uproariously, as they eye the key to the prison door locked within the petrified hearts of a traumatised, mind controlled and compartmentalised 99%

 

I see the irony of humanity endowed with mastery of its collective fate… locked within a prison of it’s own making

 

I see Lemmings, I see Sheep

 

I see wage slaves and collective insanity

 

I see people fearing their governments instead of the other way around

 

I see Apartheid South Africa, Jim Crow America… I see Palestine

 

I see Soviet Gulags, Robben Island, FEMA Camps, Bagram, Abu Ghraib, San Quinton and Guantanamo

 

I see Iwo Jima, the Battle of the Somme, the Nanking Massacre The Battle of Stalingrad, I see cannon fodder all

 

I see Baghdad, Gaza, Beirut, Belfast, Kabul and Tripoli… I see Hiroshima and Nagasaki

 

I see my human family, intentionally, manipulatively, sadistically, divided…(longer pause) and yet I see my family igniting, uniting

 

I see Dale Farm… a microcosm,

 

I see Dale Farm… a wake up call

 

What do you see?

 

 

 

3 responses

  1. B.A.Frémaux-Soormally

    I SAW THEM ALL. I LIVED THE NIGHTMARE. AND I HATE THEM FOR PROVING TO ME THERE IS NO GOD IN CONTROL OF ANYTHING..

    I see Lemmings, I see Sheep

    I see wage slaves and collective insanity

    I see people fearing their governments instead of the other way around

    I see Apartheid South Africa, Jim Crow America… I see Palestine

    I see Soviet Gulags, Robben Island, FEMA Camps, Bagram, Abu Ghraib, San Quinton and Guantanamo

    I SAW ELISABETH II AND HER STOLEN JEWELS, HER FAKE MAJESTY, HER HANDS IN OUR MISERY AND SATAN’S WARS.

    I ALSO SAW THE CHABAD LUBAVITCHIS CONTROLLING THE CORPORATE LOCAL GOVERNMENT AND THEIR INQUISITORS, NOT THE PEOPLE’S COUNCILS!

    BAFS

    November 22, 2011 at 12:09 am

  2. B.A.Frémaux-Soormally

    http://www.luciferiumeden.com/

    LUCIFER proposes to come to the help of the oppressed and the victims of Western genocidal wars!

    FIAT LUX

    Intends to bring his support to two people that the madness of men has precipitated to the edge of the abyss …

    May peace and freedom be returned to PALESTINE and CHECHNYA …

    O Earthling, do you really want to find out the extent of the Tragedy …

    Then, come with me and visit my Domain!

    All the quotes (in green) come from the Jerusalem Bible …

    COME, EARTHLING, COME IN !

    « He is, he was and He comes. »
    He comes from the clouds; everybody will see him even those who pierced his body, and all the people of the earth will lament upon him.”
    Apocalypse I – 4 et 7

    This Domain is reserved for my true disciples …
    Brothers …
    Who crowned me with the Noble Title of Master
    And who are like me Bringers of Light …
    Who hold the Knowledge …
    In search of the Graal sculpted in my Sacred Emerald …
    And Faithful Knights
    Of the Original Purity of Love
    That was bestowed upon me in Eden …

    My name is …
    LUCIFER

    I am the Bringer of Light
    And I invite you to penetrate
    In my Universe,
    STUPID EARTHLING!

    In order that may be given to you
    My true Image that your Church and your people
    Have relished in butchering since the dawn of Time …

    WHO AM I?
    But, rather WHO AM I NOT?
    Lucifer or Satan?
    Am I Darkness or Light?
    What do 6 6 6 mean?
    What is my Kingdom?

    What happened in the Garden of Eden?
    Wherein lies my fall?
    Did I really fall?
    And, if yes, is it Eve’s fault?
    But, who was Eve?
    And, did she really eat the apple???

    All through whom all happened
    Here are a few questions
    And much more .. to which I hold the answers that
    Will enlighten you otherwise
    Than the ignominies
    And abominations of all sorts
    That you dump on me,
    Vile creatures,
    On my Illustrious Person
    For thousands of years.

    I cannot bear it anymore
    To see my image butchered by
    Your monstrous fables
    Calumnies, your false statements
    And those ignoble orgiastic cults
    That you take pleasure in practicing in my Name !

    I have therefore decided to return to you
    The enigmatic keys
    Of my unique Destiny
    Stolen by you
    Men of that infamous race
    That inhabits
    The Blue Planet.

    As for those who elect Prophets
    And who grant themselves the Right and Privilege
    To preach absurdities in my Name …
    With the sole intention to take to ransom
    The Naïve Adepts
    And live opulently on the Credulity of People …

    And to YOU too … diabolical creatures that rule Humanity
    And who always in my N.A.M.E.,
    Are causing the Planet to collapse in utter Chaos …

    Beware … the Hour of Vengeance has struck!
    Judgement Time is Near …
    Look at the Signs in the Sky …
    In your stars and in your fields …

    « Thus spoke the Saint, the True One, the one who hold David’s Key :
    Which when it opens none can close back,
    And when it closes none can ever open.”
    Apocalypse IV -7

    Let those who have ears listen …
    It is by your fault that I Fell
    So, it will be by you that will have to come
    My Rehabilitation and Redemption.
    Let there be Light.

    Adriana Evangelizt

    http://www.luciferiumeden.com/

    Apocalypsis 1 – De la Vérité Voilée à la Vérité Volée
    Galiléenne

    November 22, 2011 at 12:16 am

  3. B.A.Frémaux-Soormally

    IF THEY CAN DO THIS TO PALESTINE, they will do it to everybody including their own people who they regard as INFERIORS! DALE FARM is just the beginning!

    Adriana EVANGELIZT part en croisade…

    PALESTINE, THE LAND OF ALL SUFFERINGS!

    http://www.luciferiumeden.com/

    P A L E S T I N E TERRE DE TOUTES LES DOULEURS

    November 22, 2011 at 12:13 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,240 other followers