The weblog of Ken O'Keefe

Demand for Return of Trade Not Aid Property

To:                Catherine Sarah Myles

From:            Ken O’Keefe

Subject:         Demand for Return of Trade Not Aid Property

Date:             August 9, 2011

 

Let is be known that the pictured 18-ton truck has been fraudulently registered in the name of Catherine Sarah Myles and taken to a destination unknown and against my expressed will.  The registration of the vehicle in Catherine Myles name has been verified by the Metropolitan and Swansea Police Departments.  Upon legal advice and the advice of the Police I am hereby making a public demand to have the truck in question, reg # V97 DBA, handed over to me with the log book so it can be returned the mission it was intended for.  This vehicle shall be registered as an asset of Aloha Palestine CIC, a trading company to which I am the Managing Director and which was set up to conduct trade with Palestine.  It is also demanded that all cargo on that truck, cargo that includes trade items and aid, including medical aid, be protected and returned as it was when the vehicle was taken away from my charge.  The property value of the cargo has been valued at £20,000+.

 

Stolen property of Trade Not Aid mission

Let it be know that there is a paper trail that includes a bank transfer, emails and a third party witness that will all verify that the funds used to purchase this vehicle were raised by myself, Ken O’Keefe, and that these funds were held by someone other than Catherine Myles until I directed this person to transfer said funds to Catherine Myles.  This witness verifies the fact that this vehicle was never to be registered in the name of Catherine Myles, instead it was to be registered for the Trade Not Aid mission, of which Aloha Palestine is a partner.

Let this also be known, Catherine Sarah Myles has absolutely no legal claim to this vehicle, the registration of the vehicle in her name is fraudulent as it was always to be used as an asset of the mission that I created and which was endorsed by the Samouni Family in Gaza.  The formation of a “committee” that rubber-stamped a hijacking of the Trade Not Aid mission, along with the subsequent slander campaign by Catherine Myles is the only basis of her holding the property of the Trade Not Aid mission.  Never did Catherine Myles have any ownership rights to this vehicle and taking this vehicle with the cargo was done in direct opposition to my direction as the leader of the mission.

Having reported this matter to the Police, having consulted with legal counsel, it has been verified to me that should this go to court, with the facts as they are, especially upon public notice being served in an attempt to recover said vehicle, that Catherine Myles will be subject not just to civil liability and financial compensation, but criminal charges for fraud and theft.

The only way for this matter not to result in a legal process in which I will pursue criminal charges is for the vehicle, the cargo, and the monies raised on the Trade Not Aid UK Tour (approximately £4000) to be returned to me within three days (by Friday August 12, 2011).  If this demand is fulfilled I am willing to consider not pursuing libel charges in response to the charges made by Catherine Myles and the “committee” she heads.  In these spurious charges Catherine Myles and her partners state that I am a thief, a Nazi and that I attempted to lure young women into my apartment in Gaza.  The latter charge has subsequently put peoples live in Gaza in danger and all three of these claims, among many others made, are completely false and according to UK law constitute libel and defamation of character.

To date, the Trade Not Aid mission has lost two fund raisers in August due to the hijacking of the mission.  Property worth considerable money that would have seriously enhanced this mission has been withdrawn until this matter is remedied.  These are provable damages that are intended to harm me, but they also harm Palestine and the Samouni family.

The longer this hijacking continues, the less chance there is of me not pursuing criminal charges to the fullest extent of the law.  The libel charges are absolute and the theft charges are likewise should this public notice be ignored.  A hard copy of this notice is also being served to Catherine Sarah Myles legal address so as to satisfy the requirements of the law in attempting to recover stolen property should this notice be ignored.

I request that friends of Catherine Myles post this on her wall and also spread this notice far and wide.

I shall repeat one last time, in the interest of the missio, I will consider not pursuing libel and criminal charges, charges that can be proven beyond any doubt, if all demands are met within three days.  Let it be known as well that I have continued contact with the Samouni family in Gaza and they are now fully aware of this hijacking and the attempt by Catherine Myles to steal property used for the benefit of the family.  The Samouni family have also retained legal counsel and I am acting in cooperation with their solicitors.

To help contact Catherine Sarah Myles at catemyles@sky.com, demand that the property be returned immediately.

15 responses

  1. FloMoZo

    Wow, Ken.
    I don’t even know what to say, other than: WHAT is wrong with this woman and those she’s in kahoots with?? I knew something was up; one of my “friends” is with this group of idiots, and she has been telling people to not back anything you’re in on. I have told her I think that’s wrong and that she is basing her decision on innuendo and ridiculous rumor(s).
    It saddens me that so many fools have gotten to this point, though I should not be surprised, and am not surprised. The zidiots are great at making up stories about others, like you, who are doing great work. They are jealous of the attention you’ve had and those who simply believe what is said are hurting all in Gaza, and Palestine, more than they even know.

    I will pass this on, Ken. If I have your permission, I would like to use as my background on youtube. Let me know what you think. I will follow whatever you say regarding this horrid woman and this matter.
    This has gotten further than out of hand. It’s stupid, evil, and awful. I’ve asked my friend to stop this (to try and get others to stop this) but she will not listen to me. It makes me think I should re-think this “friendship”, too, as I know you are a good man and I don’t want to be associated with ANY OF those so wretched.
    I am sorry, again, that you are still having to deal with this– and that it worsens as we go on.
    Take care. I HOPE this is handled long before it takes legal action…, but I am on your side.
    Anne

    August 11, 2011 at 1:09 am

    • Thank you Anne, but I have been in contact with the right people in Gaza, they know the score and there will be justice and the Trade Not Aid mission will succeed.

      August 11, 2011 at 2:19 am

      • FloMoZo

        How I wish I had a way to make all of this stop, though. Like I said, I know you are a good man, and I know why this started; made-up rumors.
        It’s just time that these “lovely women” (especially) finally do STOP this!
        @

        August 11, 2011 at 3:16 am

  2. e

    Very saddening, Ken.
    She represents what is wrong with humanitarian efforts today, although on a much smaller scale. She is one little thief and combined with all the others, no wonder so many continue to suffer.
    It is despicable on any level and this woman must be very deficient in all respects to have to do something like this.
    The best power is the praying power.
    e

    August 11, 2011 at 1:58 am

  3. colin

    Her middle.name.is.sarah…probably given to her at birth in.hopes.shed recite it at her bat mitzvah…you must learn the other side to avoid pitfalls…no one named sarah myles…she might as well be yitzhak goldman…activists need to have something to lose in order to be legit…most people are activists because they care about the future of their children..my guess is cat has no children? Did you even ask her about her work on a kabutz? this is too sad.

    August 11, 2011 at 10:25 pm

  4. aremsee

    this is so sad, it gets so difficult to know who to trust any more and all we seem able to rely on is instincts and intuition…people can be so deceptive. I wish you luck and hope that this all gets put behind you very soon. You must be so frustrated…I guess this kind of stuff goes with the territory of being open and outspoken. I praise your courage and those who are on your side that you can continue to stand up against such evil powers.

    August 12, 2011 at 4:56 pm

  5. Mahmoud El-Yousseph

    Dear Chathrine Sarah Myles,
    I urge to return the stolen property to the Samouni family in Gaza.

    God have His way of punishing those who steals aids intended for the orphanages.If not in this life, it is surely in the hereafter.

    Ken O’Keefe is a brave, honest, and patriotic man. No matter what you do or say. This courageous man has risked his life so many times over in order to help the besieged Palestinian people in Gaza.

    Your act is not only criminal, but also indecent and inhumane.

    Gaza on my mind
    Yours,
    Mahmoud El-Yousseph
    Retired USAF Veteran

    August 15, 2011 at 5:12 am

  6. esteban

    i don’t know all you people
    messing with ken o’keefe

    but you better cross
    to the other side
    when you see me coming

    August 15, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    • FloMoZo

      Esteban, I know who they are. It’s a group in Facebook. If you want some info, I’ll be happy to send it to you.
      Anne

      August 16, 2011 at 12:06 am

      • thank you
        i have all the info i need

        i trust facebook
        not one whit

        i would stand with ken
        in an circumstance

        at any time
        in any way

        August 16, 2011 at 3:15 am

  7. Come what may , From all the CREATOR Believers , Ken and his loyalist “NOBLE MOTIVE / INTENTIONS” is already in the Highest Heaven. Betrayal and Enmities are subjected to exist as an Alibi for Ken and his loyalist “Noble Motive/Intentions” in the eyes of our CREATOR. The Alibi is for Mankind to seek, ponder deep inside one own Conciousness i.e. Am I living my life in Fear or Love ? Be steadfast in realizing One Human Family. We are and will always support your Noble Task in whichever means and ways to our ability. Take Care BRO’s.

    September 8, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    • FloMoZo

      Adnan:

      That was a lovely way to put it.
      I am surprised these women are still at it; that this has not “blown over”, which makes me wonder if it ever will– and if these “ladies” have nothing else to do with themselves.
      Rumors and innuendo, esp in this case, seem to have taken on a life of its’ own, with a big assist of some (most likely jealous) woman. IF this is to stop, I think the women continuing the lies should simply start a (beneficial and helpful) group of their own, which they should use for GOOD, rather than evil. Perhaps we can think of a plan for them in order to get them away from TJP and Trade-Not-Aid, and Ken, in particular.
      I know at least two of these women. I’ll think on it and will then pass-on, to them, something DECENT and HELPFUL they can do. Maybe they will finally drop this, should they have something else (positive) to endeavor.
      If anyone has ANY ideas for the gaggle of goons following Ken, send me a note, and I will get on it.

      Take care– especially you, Ken, stay strong!
      Anne

      September 8, 2011 at 5:36 pm

  8. happi hr

    Power to the People! Aloha Ken for all that you do and have done for mankind, womankind too ;o) Humans all over this planet have been lied to by our power governments. The light is on, We got it, now to save the innocent salves whom have been raped and stolen from their entire life’s believing their government rulers untruthful words and promises. Lets hold hands and take back our planet before they nuke us off of it. Aloha Peace and A Hui Hou

    September 15, 2011 at 3:06 pm

  9. happi hr

    Dear Cathrine Sarah Myles, As a sister of the universe of women, PLEASE do what is right for for the innocent beings on our planet. PLEASE
    We must protect the people on the planet not cause them more harm. PLEASE do what you know is right . If we all pull together we will have unity! Don’t behave like george bush and the other powers that DO NOT CARE about humans only money. His family and buddies have
    caused enough damage to our planet. Peace and kindness
    Happihr

    September 15, 2011 at 3:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,227 other followers